News Release

Glu to Participate in Upcoming Conferences

May 14, 2019 at 4:05 PM EDT

SAN FRANCISCO--(BUSINESS WIRE)--May 14, 2019-- Glu Mobile Inc. (NASDAQ: GLUU), a leading developer and publisher of mobile games, today announced that members of the Glu Mobile management team are scheduled to participate in the following upcoming conferences:

  • Nick Earl, President and Chief Executive Officer, and Eric R. Ludwig, Chief Operating Officer and Chief Financial Officer, will participate in a fireside chat at the SunTrust Robinson Humphrey 2019 Internet & Digital Media Conferencein San Francisco, California on Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 3:55 p.m. Pacific time (6:55 p.m. Eastern time).
  • Nick Earl will participate in a fireside chat at theCowen and Company 47th Annual Technology, Media & Telecom Conferencein New York, New York on Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 9:05 a.m. Eastern time (6:05 a.m. Pacific time).
  • Eric R. Ludwig will participate in a fireside chat at the Baird 2019 Global Consumer, Technology & Services Conference in New York, New York on Wednesday, June 5, 2019 at 11:25 a.m. Eastern time (8:25 a.m. Pacific time).
  • Eric R. Ludwig will participate in one-on-one meetings at thePiper Jaffray 39th Annual Consumer Marketplace Conferencein New York, New York on Thursday, June 6, 2019.

A live webcast, as well as a replay, of the fireside chats at the SunTrust Robinson Humphrey 2019 Internet & Digital Media Conference, the Cowen and Company 47th Annual Technology, Media & Telecom Conference and the Baird 2019 Global Consumer, Technology & Services Conference will be available on the company’s investor relations website at www.glu.com/investors.

About Glu Mobile

Glu Mobile (NASDAQ: GLUU) is a leading creator of mobile games. Founded in 2001, Glu is headquartered in San Francisco with additional locations in San Mateo, Toronto and Hyderabad. With a history spanning over a decade, Glu’s culture is rooted in taking smart risks and fostering creativity to deliver world-class interactive experiences for our players. Glu’s diverse portfolio features top-grossing and award-winning original and licensed IP titles including, Cooking DASH, Covet Fashion, Deer Hunter, Design Home, MLB Tap Sports Baseball and Kim Kardashian: Hollywood available worldwide on various platforms including the App Store and Google Play. For more information, visit www.glu.com or follow Glu on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram.

COOKING DASH, COVET FASHION, DEER HUNTER, DESIGN HOME, DINER DASH, TAP SPORTS, GLU, GLU MOBILE, and the 'g' character logo are trademarks of Glu Mobile Inc.

Source: Glu Mobile Inc.

Investor Relations:
Bob Jones / Taylor Krafchik
Ellipsis
IR@glu.com
646-776-0886